Sammy’s Search…

Friends! Sammy is still here, waiting, wishing, wondering where his family is! Adoptions for the rescue have been pretty slow. I think because of the holidays, people are traveling, etc so adoptions aren’t booming. That being said, Sammy has gotten very little interest, and I have no idea why! (Well, he’s had a couple people inquire, however they didn’t fit his needs.)

Sammy1

So, I thought I’d share his adorable goofy face, along with a list of what he’s looking for, while begging YOU to share this post, in hopes of finally finding his perfect match!

Sammy’s Singles Ad

Sammy5

I am a young stud muffin (of course, the true essence of my studliness has been removed). I am a caramel color, with golden brown eyes, with which I will look deep into your soul. I will keep any pesky beings out of your yard, by prancing around the yard in all my glory, barking when necessary (which is often)! If you like to sing, I will be happy to sing with you. You’ll learn quickly that I have a lovely howling singing voice. I am the KING of cuddling, so be sure you don’t mind sharing your couch. Seriously, I’m the full package so choose me before someone else does!!

Sammy7

Sammy’s Must Haves…

-another medium to large dog in the home for confidence building

-non-dominant canine friend who won’t get jealous when he leans in for some smooches from his friends (human or 4-legged!)

-patient parents, who are willing to give him the time and training he needs

-squirrels to chase (but not catch)

-have multiple bed options. Sammy is a bed and couch hog! If someone is in the bed he wants, he will wander around and whine, until he gets his way or finally gives up!

If you or anyone you know is looking for a really sweet pup, please send them our way! Better yet, forward this on to everyone you know and ask them to do the same!

Sammy6 Sammy4

 

www.facebook.com/LastHopeRescueFL & LastHopeRescueFL@gmail.com

sammy8

 Good night friends! 

xoxo

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Adoptable Dogs!, All of my posts! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sammy’s Search…

  1. What a sweetheart! Good luck (:

Leave a Reply

