Black & White Sunday: Flashback

B&W2

This was my favorite picture of Piper. I swear she was looking at me, trying to tell me something. Mouth open, wrinkles in full force, her sweet eyes staring at me. I like to think it was “I know you saved me foster mom. I know it was you. And I love you. Always.”

This entry was posted in All of my posts! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black & White Sunday: Flashback

  1. paws2smile says:

    Awwww too sweet 🙂

  2. Lenore says:

    It WAS you who saved her life and I’d be willing to bet she knew it! You are Piper’s Hero!

  3. April says:

    This is so sweet, what a wonderful photo.

Leave a Reply

