Wordless Wednesday

I’ve been on a bit of a blogging hiatus lately due to life’s hectic ways! I have two posts that are in draft status though, so I am sure to get at least one of them done in the next couple of days! Until then, meet my new cuddly foster girl, Stella. More on her soon!

Jan2014 049Jan2014 043 Jan2014 054

Blog Hop:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

This entry was posted in Adoptable Dogs!, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Lenore says:

    She’s really cute!

  2. lhrdana@gmail.com says:

    Hey Rebecca do you have any apps on this Cutie? The guy John who just adopted Rose His Mother or brother in law is looking to adopt. Hinds is the Last name and Morgan adopted Bree. Nice family anyway if You didn’t mind I was going to send this to John to pass along Thanks she is adorable

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. She is adorable. I’m a foster parent too, though I’m in between dogs right now. I keep telling them they need to find me a little one (little in size not in age!) and I think there are 2 dogs on the radar.

Leave a Reply

