Giveaway winners!

It’s time to announce the winners of my Healthy Elements giveaway!!! Thank you to everyone who participated! I read all of the answers for those that answered the question, and I am happy to have new followers on my Facebook and Twitter page!

Now for the two winners: Kat Hambor & Paola Sofia Zuccaro Agresti!! Congrats!!! Please email me at beccajay0319@gmail.com with the address where you would like me to send the treats.

Have a wonderful day everyone, and thank you again for participating!!!

1370258_10202011917682107_527342618_n  halloween2

halloween3 halloween1

This entry was posted in Adoptable Dogs!, All of my posts! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

