Giveaway Time!!!

Drum roll please! It’s time for my first giveaway!! Yaaayyy!!

The lovely folks at Healthy Elements were kind enough to send me some treats for the pups to try out. But not only did they send me one bag of treats, they sent me THREE! So, I thought I would share the wealth, and turn it into a giveaway! First, here are my thoughts…

Treats1 Treats2 Treats3

“Give us the treats, woman!”

OscarsReady1 PeteysReady1

What I really like about this company is that everything is healthy and natural. I personally think there are so many chemicals and added stuff to our dog’s foods, and that has a very negative effect on their health. I love that this company uses veggies and fruits, with no artificial colors or flavors.

Treats4Healthy Elements has dry dog food, wet dog food, as well as crunchy and soft snacks. We were sent two bags of crunchy snacks, “Whitefish & Blueberries” and “Lamb & Apple”, as well as one bag of soft snacks, “Chicken & Carrots.” I decided to have my pups try the Lamb & Apple, so the other two bags will be the giveaway prizes!

“Noms noms noms…”

LucysReady1 OscarsReady2 PeteysReady2

Well the reviews are in, and they are GOOD! First of all, you can smell the apples on the treats, which I figure must be a good sign that they are yummy healthy snacks! And the dogs loved them! Which is actually pretty impressive, because both Lucy & Petey have been known to turn up their noses at treats. Oscar will eat anything, but he especially loves veggies and fruits! So these treats are definitely a winner!

 So now, I’m going to let your dog try some Health Element treats, too! There are a few ways to enter, with the giveaway starting today, and ending on Tuesday, 10.15.13. Click below for the details, and don’t forget to tell your friends too!

CLICK TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY: a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Disclaimer: The opinions in this post are solely my own, (and my dogs’), after reading about this company, and trying their products out, for free. We did/will not receive any compensation for this post.*

This entry was posted in All of my posts! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Giveaway Time!!!

  1. Pingback: I am blessed! | Tails of a Foster Mom

  2. Pingback: A weekend in pictures! | Tails of a Foster Mom

Leave a Reply

