Dogs (and a kid) in Action!

My parents were here last weekend, and of course it rained as usual! We did get a little break in the weather, so we decided to get the kid & the dogs out of the house. We went to the trail that I usually take the dogs too, and had a blast! Oscar even found a lovely mud hole to cool off in! My mom took lots of pics with her nice camera, so I thought I would share:

Running8 Running5 Running4 Running3

Running1 Running2

Running7 Running6

 

Happy Friday! Have a great weekend!! 🙂

This entry was posted in All of my posts! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dogs (and a kid) in Action!

  1. writetowag says:

    Awwww!!!! A boy and his dogs…priceless!!!! My boy and Trev have the best time together too!!!! LOVE the photos…Happy weekend to you as well!!!!

  2. Looks like everyone had a good time!

  3. HERMAN'S HOPE says:

    Great pictures!

Leave a Reply

