Worldess Wednesday (kind of)

If you have been following my blog from the beginning, or if you know me in person, you surely know by now that I am a little obsessed with a certain foster dog that I used to have. I have mentioned her here, here, and here….Seeing her face makes my day, and to be honest, I really can credit her to the reason that Oscar is alive. If I hadn’t fallen in love with her, and realized that I liked having two dogs, I would never have been open to saving Oscar. (Thanks to my friend Jenn, who pointed that out to me one day!)

So, today when I needed a smile, I stole this picture from her mama, and am using it as my Wordless Wednesday post…she won’t mind. She knows I’m obsessed with her dog, and she graciously puts up with me. 😉

As if you couldn’t have guessed by now, I am of course talking about…….

Lola7

Lola Bean!!!

 

This entry was posted in Adoption Stories, All of my posts! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Worldess Wednesday (kind of)

  1. That’s a great shot!!!

  2. j-bron says:

    Garden dog! Love it

  3. Kelly Goodman says:

    Lola is so great! Love those ears! And her sister Yage and her mom and dad are great too!

Leave a Reply

