(kind of) Wordless Wednesday

basti

My son & our first pup, Sebastian

 

“If there is a heaven, it’s certain our animals are to be there. Their lives become so interwoven with our own, it would take more than an archangel to detangle them.” -Pam Brown

 

This entry was posted in All of my posts!, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to (kind of) Wordless Wednesday

  1. Love this! I have many similar pictures of my youngest daughter with Nandy, they grow up so fast!

  2. Kym says:

    LOVE this picture. Awwwwwww!

  3. Morgan says:

    Love this. Anytime I have to say good bye to a dog (even just shelter ones I may have only known for a day) I make sure to tell them about all of my past dogs that will be waiting to greet them in Heaven. It’s the only upside to some really sad situations.

Leave a Reply

